HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPL. BENCHES FOR 31 AUGUST 2018

1	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
2	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Seth
			Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
3	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Seth
			Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey
4	After No. 03	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Seth
			Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo
5	After No. 04	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Seth
			Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey
6	After No. 05	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Seth
			Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar
7	After No. 06	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Seth
			Hon'ble Shri Justice B.K. Shrivastava
8	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha
			Hon'ble Shri Justice Mohammed Fahim Anwar
9	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha
			Hon'ble Shri Justice C.V. Sirpurkar
10	After No. 03 & 09	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha
			Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey
11	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari
			Hon'ble Shri Justice B.K. Shrivastava
12	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari
			Hon'ble Shri Justice J.P. Gupta
13	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Palo
			Hon'ble Miss Justice Vandana Kasrekar

14	After No. 09 & 13	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Palo
			Hon'ble Shri Justice C.V. Sirpurkar
15	After No. 07	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Seth
16	After No. 10	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha
17	After No. 12	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari
18	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 14	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Palo
19	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 13	SB	Hon'ble Miss Justice Vandana Kasrekar
20	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 14	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice C.V. Sirpurkar
21	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 12	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.P. Gupta
22	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 10	SB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey
23	At 10:30 AM & After No. 05	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey
24	At 10:30 AM & After No. 04	SB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo
25	At 02:30 PM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
26	At 10:30 AM & After No. 06	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar
27	At 02:30 PM & After No. 07	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice B.K. Shrivastava
28	At 02:30 PM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
29	At 02:30 PM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Mohammed Fahim Anwar

Note: Other benches shall function as usual

REGISTRAR (J-II)